Styret for trening

Styret er valgt for perioden 2020 - 2021.

Tittel  Navn  Virksomhet Telefon E-post

Styreleder

Kjetil Larsen Sterk Helse 90898088 kjetil@sterkhelse.no

Nestleder

Hilde T. Holck 3T AS 3T-Produkter 93090941 hilde@3t.no
Medlem Sats
Medlem  Kristin von-Streng Barrys Bootcamp 93438347 k.vonstreng@barrysnorway.com
Medlem Lene Johansen Spenst Alta 46416668 lene@spenstalta.no
Medlem  Trygve Amundsen Nr 1 Fitness  98679223 trygve@nr1fitness.no
Medlem  Espen Halvorsen Trimhuset Horten 97634623 espen@trimhuset.no
Medlem  Trygve Hagen  Family Sports Club 98237761 trygve.hagen@fsc.no