Styret for aktiv helse

Tittel  Navn  E-post

Styreleder

Kjetil Larsen kjetil@sterkhelse.no

Nestleder

Morten Hellevang morten.hellevang@fitnessgroup.no
Medlem Hilde T. Holck hilde@3t.no
Medlem Anne Sigrid Stiklestad anne.sigrid@treningssenter.no
Medlem Magnus Haukvik-Johansen magnus.johansen@actic.no
Medlem  Trygve Amundsen trygve@nr1fitness.no
Medlem Wenche Evertsen wenche.evertsen@sats.no
Medlem  Trygve Hagen  trygve.hagen@fsc.no